Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Reggie White
General Manager
209-846-8518


3f5f6b410a0d06b800f329273e3af788
Taylor Kline
Customer Service Manager
209-846-8542


2da258db83f8402693ce4e3e994b6901
Chris Godden
Executive Manager
209-550-8210


a90a2012d6ff4c3e80d831f26a25f9a0
Perry Robinson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
209-846-8524


26a713f5e2be4a5eb90234b1f6ab2c5a
Lapon Chanthamany
Sales Manager
209-846-8508


b419014cd15f43ffb3c5aa4d5fca0bdc
Shaun Joseph
Sales Manager
209-846-8506


53cbf2e854d14e5d84a0e18c1888c492
James Saloufakos
Sales Manager
(209) 846-8500

jsaloufakos@modestosubaru.com

b5ba9852f9bc46598b8b955923d34417
Rich May
Service and Parts Director
209-846-8527


5cb132159c134335a8427ff9a0b4b486
Carl Hansen
Service Manager
209-846-8502


f45dc3fc9f2e4f1fb19824823443809a
Steve Orr
Parts Manager
209-846-8504


c1378a960a0a008a006ca716904d96a5
Marsha Harris
Administration Manager
209-846-8517

mharris@modestosubaru.com

ebf4c9e437b041cc851a757c00f98b94
Subie-Doo
Customer Relations
209-846-8500

modestosubaru@modestosubaru.com
Subie Doo is our official Modesto Subaru mascot.  Subie Doo is a great listener and always shows up in different places around the dealership.  When you stop by, be sure to look for Subie Doo.

5a1bd3220a0d06b800d044c6edb03144

Internet Sales

George Kramer
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

gkramer@modestosubaru.com

15a04e5022d8498ea16526999722e212
Mike Waller
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

mwaller@modestosubaru.com

67c403c13e584191be89751debc7019c
Jesus Franco
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

jfranco@modestosubaru.com

86e7aa186faa48bea6f077ea97927cb3
Sophia Madrid
Guest Service Advisor
209-846-8500


c84c314e5bf94fba9445c7212d4f414e
Enrique Mejia
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

emejia@modestosubaru.com

c1e53b84ceac4ebebe841530b4addf82
Raul Gallegos
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

rgallegos@modestosubaru.com

adeec299ff394f1c878f0d3f746992ba

Sales

Christopher Mireles
Trade-up Advisor
209-846-8500


5feb6058115b478db9303870bceca660
Ramon Martinez
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


f54a5c0c83944d058c91e07420730c6a
Joshua Tambagan
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

jtambagan@modestosubaru.com

9b9bdd5776b44d96aa989b92a0ffb548
Carlos Reyes
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

creyes@modestosubaru.com

e33d55ee62dc4c7bbfec3b8816124582
Zaia Slivo
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

zslivo@modestosubaru.com

85c508c8f104463ab78eaf9b71737522
Thomas Westfall
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


1ff4b08ddd8d4d03a2269a5e1cbcb4cf
Debra Smee
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

dsmee@modestosubaru.com

f0357606e8924fa48b589b38ed79bcf2
Jesse Hernandez
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

jhernandez@modestosubaru.com

64be3a69e9c84141b224370c5e086e4f
Gabriel Alcantar
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

galcantar@modestosubaru.com

485c3f3f6b5e4fd0846d31234ff16c5e
Kenneth Beams
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


301737fabfae4d028c4e2649fcc98817
Brad Wilkerson
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


64042d083247473cbd26cf905de8e6f1

Finance

Ed Martin
Finance Advisor
(209) 846-8506

emartin@modestosubaru.com

0cf9aaa12c284dc3a3f92dcc7b927652
Francis Aguirre
Finance Advisor
209-846-8500

faguirre@modestosubaru.com

5cefee02f29745e4809a586977632cd6
Crystal Nelson
Finance Advisor
209-846-8500

cnelson@modestosubaru.com

bfa80e4a7e714d068d22672bef4ebbee

Service

Marcus Candia
Service Dispatcher
209-846-8500


69c2ae32d84e49369f8a6d5b48013359
Nick Trejo
Service Advisor
209-846-8500

ntrejo@modestosubaru.com

5724e639dd71473399a7ca6feaca2950
Tamara San Nicolas
Service Advisor
209-846-8500

tsannicolas@modestosubaru.com

0af62cd55a654b3a98245c2dd47ea9cc
Nicole Huynh
Express Service Advisor
209-846-5000

nhuynh@modestosubaru.com

7ca12040fa464427a8684d3c96a38733
Aaron Robinson
Express Service Advisor
209-846-8500


16e2ca8cb0a0484fb957501b7afa98ac
Zach Mucha
Express Service Advisor
209-846-8500


114f1da169674914861c3c2e9469cc51

Parts

Miles Beatty
Parts Advisor
209-846-8500

mbeatty@modestosubaru.com

438654d4751c4d68a4d2789244c5f422
Jorge Calderon
Parts Advisor
209-846-8500

jcalderon@modestosubaru.com

325090b88e7041ab8a07261e41deef9d

Administration

Devin DeLeon
Guest Services
209-846-8500


cfd656a270d948e5a31e786dfc16018a
Justine Limon
Service Administrator
209-846-8500


ff1247d8bf4d43a8b1d22126de653249
Jessica Feicht
Guest Services
209-846-8500


3c12f94c905c4cd49877209c6897ecc6
Denise Warner
Contract Administration
209-846-8500

dwarner@modestosubaru.com

b07771c340914f36a4d6419b4ff1c140

Guest Service

Yvonne Ortiz
Encore Delivery Specialist
209-846-8500

yortiz@modestosubaru.com

400c24d8cade4b6bac5d3a58287880c6
Erica Arceo
Encore Delivery Specialist
209-846-8500

earceo@modestosubaru.com

25625abab5c04578a0dc06ded7c75fe8