Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Reggie White
General Manager
209-846-8518


3f5f6b410a0d06b800f329273e3af788
Taylor Kline
Customer Service Manager
209-846-8542


2da258db83f8402693ce4e3e994b6901
Chris Godden
Executive Manager
209-550-8210


23ab8883cdb4453d8b8799a91bc1d45c
Denise Warner
Office Manager
209-846-8500

dwarner@modestosubaru.com

b07771c340914f36a4d6419b4ff1c140
Perry Robinson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
209-846-8524


26a713f5e2be4a5eb90234b1f6ab2c5a
Shaun Joseph
Sales Manager
209-846-8506


53cbf2e854d14e5d84a0e18c1888c492
James Saloufakos
Sales Manager
(209) 846-8500

jsaloufakos@modestosubaru.com

b5ba9852f9bc46598b8b955923d34417
Ahmad Rahimzadah
Internet Sales Manager
209-846-8531


dfbd9b9762cb4975b27bfe4f193e72e8
Rich May
Service and Parts Director
209-846-8527


5cb132159c134335a8427ff9a0b4b486
Steve Orr
Parts Manager
209-846-8504


c1378a960a0a008a006ca716904d96a5
Tamara San Nicolas
Service Manager
209-846-8500

tsannicolas@modestosubaru.com

0af62cd55a654b3a98245c2dd47ea9cc
Subie-Doo
Customer Relations
209-846-8500

modestosubaru@modestosubaru.com
Subie Doo is our official Modesto Subaru mascot.  Subie Doo is a great listener and always shows up in different places around the dealership.  When you stop by, be sure to look for Subie Doo.

5a1bd3220a0d06b800d044c6edb03144

Internet Sales

George Kramer
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

gkramer@modestosubaru.com

15a04e5022d8498ea16526999722e212
Christian Ibanez
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


468e3127f2a24bdeb5ee0d579b01a8f0
Ruben Flores
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


075e6ad5621b46a79a4af7f3380f1932
Georgina Davis
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


1a2f2fd44f204fa08f63f8393cf2ca13
Joe Zarate
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


6c2d275cbe234735a967276d2b31830f

Sales

Gabe Alcantar
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


9233b6a3396f498490f3b42465a4ad44
Sarge Lazar
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


7e18aa9794df444c8672f384630f2373
Jorge Hernandez-Cervantes
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


e375b4797bdd41fa8d6deabfdaa9a2b8
Alan Hunger
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


8f434a5431a246ae8eaf931471d3db35
Christopher Mireles
Trade-up Advisor
209-846-8500


5feb6058115b478db9303870bceca660
Peter Kakridas
Sales Advisor
(209)-846-8500


7f2e7ab25d264649ad248972272278d8
Zaid Gheith
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


f1e9f2b7152d4e6b805d91c1b2ec3ba6
Jonathan Barajas-Perez
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


acf37530553c480da9552489245a6b2a
Brandon Morrison
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


fcddd333165a4f67b5c08d8887b633ee
Emily Gonzalez
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


b34f0cc1bd6945f58dde99eafb4ef5b2
Antonio Sanchez
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


a5e9ac184bcf4eb988f0739ddebce31b
Zaia Slivo
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

zslivo@modestosubaru.com

85c508c8f104463ab78eaf9b71737522
Debra Smee
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

dsmee@modestosubaru.com

f0357606e8924fa48b589b38ed79bcf2

Finance

Enrique Mejia
Finance Advisor
209-846-8500

emejia@modestosubaru.com

c1e53b84ceac4ebebe841530b4addf82
Francis Aguirre
Finance Advisor
209-846-8507

faguirre@modestosubaru.com

5cefee02f29745e4809a586977632cd6
Raul Gallegos
Finance Advisor
209-846-8500

rgallegos@modestosubaru.com

adeec299ff394f1c878f0d3f746992ba
Jesus Franco
Finance Advisor
209-846-8500

jfranco@modestosubaru.com

86e7aa186faa48bea6f077ea97927cb3

Service

Nick Trejo
Service Advisor
209-846-8500

ntrejo@modestosubaru.com

5724e639dd71473399a7ca6feaca2950
Zach Mucha
Express Service Advisor
209-846-8500


114f1da169674914861c3c2e9469cc51
Abel Cruz
Service Advisor
209-846-8500


0565554128f6430ab8b885e77f737a40
Edgar Madrigal
Service Advisor
209-846-8540


9bc17595cc8540e0867735be3d793c6c
Brandon Lopez
Express Service Advisor
209-846-8542


f3985f1ef1ca46d38abd7af2f4d33709
Brendan Guinn
Express Service Advisor
209-846-8500


6c45e11e215e4d16a74e0e7f2bf643e1
Dillon Watson
Express Service Advisor
209-846-8500


82001fcbd081453180bdda861b989103
Ana Lopez
Express Advisor
209-846-8500


1eaa76c1077e45b79c8ba20c220e4e15

Parts

Jorge Calderon
Parts Advisor
209-846-8500

jcalderon@modestosubaru.com

325090b88e7041ab8a07261e41deef9d
Miles Beatty
Parts Advisor
209-846-8500

mbeatty@modestosubaru.com

438654d4751c4d68a4d2789244c5f422
Alex Franklin
Parts Advisor
209-846-8500


b0f5dff13fb243b694a7dafcd73c82e5

Administration

Sierra Johnson
Service Administrator
209-846-8543


4e512271c06f42deabd481eb08dc5814
Jessica Feicht
Receptionist
209-846-8500


3c12f94c905c4cd49877209c6897ecc6
Bianca Lanford
Receptionist
209-846-8500


2b85b59dfdec463a959fa5b834c128aa
Lily Lugo
Cashier
209-846-8500


b7c68405ac5d4c4dbf70e623d958378d
Adilenne Ruiz
Cashier
209-846-8500


c33bf366626e41c0ae2c2fc6ae013da3
Ashleen Lata
Cashier
209-846-8500


814f85a9fa8644d5a5cbe51702f34822
Maria Olivares
Contracts Clerk
209-846-8500


0c5e020b185345b39806bba126f64ee4
Marsha Harris
Sales Administrator
209-846-8548


28a631d6902d4340b43f885db400baa3

Guest Service

Mia Yost
Encore Delivery Specialist
209-846-8500


71c745a5930b411385c2dc0b4a0d432f
Erica Arceo
Encore Delivery Specialist
209-846-8500

earceo@modestosubaru.com

25625abab5c04578a0dc06ded7c75fe8