Meet Team Modesto Subaru


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Reggie White
General Sales Manager
209-846-8518


3f5f6b410a0d06b800f329273e3af788
Chris Godden
Executive Manager
209-550-8210


a90a2012d6ff4c3e80d831f26a25f9a0
Perry Robinson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
209-846-8524


26a713f5e2be4a5eb90234b1f6ab2c5a
Lapon Chanthamany
Sales Manager
209-846-8508


b419014cd15f43ffb3c5aa4d5fca0bdc
Shaun Joseph
Sales Manager
209-846-8506


53cbf2e854d14e5d84a0e18c1888c492
Brent Christie
Internet Sales Manager
209-846-8531


bd7c07e9bdf74e6799820904648caa68
Carl Hansen
Service Manager
209-846-8502


f45dc3fc9f2e4f1fb19824823443809a
Steve Orr
Parts Manager
209-846-8504


c1378a960a0a008a006ca716904d96a5
Subie-Doo
Customer Relations
209-846-8500

modestosubaru@modestosubaru.com
Subie Doo is our official Modesto Subaru mascot.  Subie Doo is a great listener and always shows up in different places around the dealership.  When you stop by, be sure to look for Subie Doo.

5a1bd3220a0d06b800d044c6edb03144

Internet Sales

George Kramer
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

gkramer@modestosubaru.com

15a04e5022d8498ea16526999722e212
Mike Waller
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

mwaller@modestosubaru.com

67c403c13e584191be89751debc7019c
Jesus Franco
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

jfranco@modestosubaru.com

86e7aa186faa48bea6f077ea97927cb3

Sales

Joshua Tambagan
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

jtambagan@modestosubaru.com

9b9bdd5776b44d96aa989b92a0ffb548
Ben Smulson
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

bsmulson@modestosubaru.com

a8d2ca2148734122a4f5e83e6bab3f84
Enrique Mejia
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

emejia@modestosubaru.com

c1e53b84ceac4ebebe841530b4addf82
Frank Fajardo
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

ffajardo@modestosubaru.com

ce2d47c20a0d06b8014c406603ba8124
Raul Gallegos
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

rgallegos@modestosubaru.com

adeec299ff394f1c878f0d3f746992ba
Carlos Reyes
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

creyes@modestosubaru.com

e33d55ee62dc4c7bbfec3b8816124582
Zaia Slivo
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

zslivo@modestosubaru.com

85c508c8f104463ab78eaf9b71737522
Debra Smee
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

dsmee@modestosubaru.com

f0357606e8924fa48b589b38ed79bcf2
Jesse Hernandez
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

jhernandez@modestosubaru.com

64be3a69e9c84141b224370c5e086e4f
Gabriel Alcantar
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

galcantar@modestosubaru.com

485c3f3f6b5e4fd0846d31234ff16c5e

Finance

Ed Martin
Finance Manager
(209) 846-8506

emartin@modestosubaru.com

0cf9aaa12c284dc3a3f92dcc7b927652
James Saloufakos
Finance Manager
(209) 846-8500

jsaloufakos@modestosubaru.com

b5ba9852f9bc46598b8b955923d34417
Francis Aguirre
Finance Manager
209-846-8500

faguirre@modestosubaru.com

5cefee02f29745e4809a586977632cd6
Crystal Nelson
Finance Manager
209-846-8500

cnelson@modestosubaru.com

bfa80e4a7e714d068d22672bef4ebbee

Service

Miles Beatty
Express Service Advisor
209-846-8500

mbeatty@modestosubaru.com

438654d4751c4d68a4d2789244c5f422
Al Johnson
Service Advisor
(209) 846-8500

ajohnson@modestosubaru.com

10d49ff65ba0440085b4d6b462c8454f
Nick Trejo
Service Advisor
209-846-8500

ntrejo@modestosubaru.com

5724e639dd71473399a7ca6feaca2950
Tamara San Nicolas
Service Advisor
209-846-8500

tsannicolas@modestosubaru.com

0af62cd55a654b3a98245c2dd47ea9cc
Aaron Jones
Express Service Advisor
209-846-8500

ajones@modestosubaru.com

a938b537e21b458eaf691359db079a62
Colin Sutherland
Shuttle Driver
209-846-8500

csutherland@modestosubaru.com

1aa8d675871d41809a335dfa55c0eb0f

Parts

Jorge Calderon
Parts Advisor
209-846-8500

jcalderon@modestosubaru.com

325090b88e7041ab8a07261e41deef9d

Administration

Sonja Martin
Cashier
209-846-8500

smartin@modestosubaru.com

4d32d58c50ec4a43b81c17db9d922c46
Nicole Huynh
Cashier
209-846-5000

nhuynh@modestosubaru.com

7ca12040fa464427a8684d3c96a38733
Marsha Harris
Administration Manager
209-846-8517

mharris@modestosubaru.com

ebf4c9e437b041cc851a757c00f98b94
Denise Warner
Contract Administration
209-846-8500

dwarner@modestosubaru.com

b07771c340914f36a4d6419b4ff1c140
Rita Borja
Guest Services
209-846-8500

rborja@modestosubaru.com

475d1716b44e420fbe3e6e5a13e29dbf
Christina Edwards
Cashier
209-846-5000

cedwards@modestosubaru.com

d6c0e9b674d64fba939d230d6ab491f9

Guest Service

Yvonne Ortiz
Encore Delivery Specialist
209-846-8500

yortiz@modestosubaru.com

400c24d8cade4b6bac5d3a58287880c6
Erica Arceo
Encore Delivery Specialist
209-846-8500

earceo@modestosubaru.com

25625abab5c04578a0dc06ded7c75fe8
)
; ;