Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

Management

Reggie White
General Manager
209-846-8518


3f5f6b410a0d06b800f329273e3af788
Taylor Kline
Customer Service Manager
209-846-8542


2da258db83f8402693ce4e3e994b6901
Chris Godden
Executive Manager
209-550-8210


a90a2012d6ff4c3e80d831f26a25f9a0
Perry Robinson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
209-846-8524


26a713f5e2be4a5eb90234b1f6ab2c5a
Lapon Chanthamany
Sales Manager
209-846-8508


b419014cd15f43ffb3c5aa4d5fca0bdc
Shaun Joseph
Sales Manager
209-846-8506


53cbf2e854d14e5d84a0e18c1888c492
James Saloufakos
Sales Manager
(209) 846-8500

jsaloufakos@modestosubaru.com

b5ba9852f9bc46598b8b955923d34417
Rich May
Service and Parts Director
209-846-8527


5cb132159c134335a8427ff9a0b4b486
Robert Portillo
Service Manager
209-846-8502


50e15da7b8134188b72647112660f2d4
Steve Orr
Parts Manager
209-846-8504


c1378a960a0a008a006ca716904d96a5
Marsha Harris
Administration Manager
209-846-8517

mharris@modestosubaru.com

ebf4c9e437b041cc851a757c00f98b94
Subie-Doo
Customer Relations
209-846-8500

modestosubaru@modestosubaru.com
Subie Doo is our official Modesto Subaru mascot.  Subie Doo is a great listener and always shows up in different places around the dealership.  When you stop by, be sure to look for Subie Doo.

5a1bd3220a0d06b800d044c6edb03144

Internet Sales

Thania Razon
Guest Service Advisor
(209)-846-8543


f20815723cb9482895ec7d9d1876a576
Ruben Flores
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


075e6ad5621b46a79a4af7f3380f1932
George Kramer
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

gkramer@modestosubaru.com

15a04e5022d8498ea16526999722e212
Sophia Madrid
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


c84c314e5bf94fba9445c7212d4f414e
Enrique Mejia
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

emejia@modestosubaru.com

c1e53b84ceac4ebebe841530b4addf82
Gabriel Alcantar
Internet Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

galcantar@modestosubaru.com

485c3f3f6b5e4fd0846d31234ff16c5e

Sales

Peter Kakridas
Sales Advisor
(209)-846-8500


7f2e7ab25d264649ad248972272278d8
Christian Ibanez
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


468e3127f2a24bdeb5ee0d579b01a8f0
Mason Bishop-Stocking
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


2a2b19bd01034e84817ac25fc8611600
Jorge Hernandez-Cervantes
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


e375b4797bdd41fa8d6deabfdaa9a2b8
Christopher Mireles
Trade-up Advisor
209-846-8500


5feb6058115b478db9303870bceca660
Zaia Slivo
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

zslivo@modestosubaru.com

85c508c8f104463ab78eaf9b71737522
Debra Smee
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

dsmee@modestosubaru.com

f0357606e8924fa48b589b38ed79bcf2
Kenneth Beams
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


301737fabfae4d028c4e2649fcc98817
Mark Abdishou
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500


1affc86deb154518a0fc478905ac8e66
Yvonne Ortiz
Sales Advisor
209-846-8500

yortiz@modestosubaru.com

400c24d8cade4b6bac5d3a58287880c6

Finance

Raul Gallegos
Finance Advisor
209-846-8500

rgallegos@modestosubaru.com

adeec299ff394f1c878f0d3f746992ba
Ed Martin
Finance Advisor
(209) 846-8516

emartin@modestosubaru.com

0cf9aaa12c284dc3a3f92dcc7b927652
Francis Aguirre
Finance Advisor
209-846-8507

faguirre@modestosubaru.com

5cefee02f29745e4809a586977632cd6
Jesus Franco
Finance Advisor
209-846-8500

jfranco@modestosubaru.com

86e7aa186faa48bea6f077ea97927cb3

Service

Tamara San Nicolas
Service Advisor
209-846-8500

tsannicolas@modestosubaru.com

0af62cd55a654b3a98245c2dd47ea9cc
Nick Trejo
Service Advisor
209-846-8500

ntrejo@modestosubaru.com

5724e639dd71473399a7ca6feaca2950
Nicole Huynh
Express Service Advisor
209-846-5000

nhuynh@modestosubaru.com

7ca12040fa464427a8684d3c96a38733
Zach Mucha
Express Service Advisor
209-846-8500


114f1da169674914861c3c2e9469cc51
Marcus Candia
Service Dispatcher
209-846-8500


69c2ae32d84e49369f8a6d5b48013359

Parts

Miles Beatty
Parts Advisor
209-846-8500

mbeatty@modestosubaru.com

438654d4751c4d68a4d2789244c5f422
Jorge Calderon
Parts Advisor
209-846-8500

jcalderon@modestosubaru.com

325090b88e7041ab8a07261e41deef9d

Administration

Bianca Guillen
Receptionist
209-846-8500


2b85b59dfdec463a959fa5b834c128aa
Millie Guerrero
Guest Services
209-846-8500


0fc190a7be4a428c80cfc53086371c63
Genevieve Ramirez
Service Administrator
209-846-8500


a89e9347a0b14c94a94480535bb87e41
Jessica Feicht
Guest Services
209-846-8500


3c12f94c905c4cd49877209c6897ecc6
Denise Warner
Contract Administration
209-846-8500

dwarner@modestosubaru.com

b07771c340914f36a4d6419b4ff1c140

Guest Service

Mia Yost
Encore Delivery Specialist
209-846-8500


71c745a5930b411385c2dc0b4a0d432f
Erica Arceo
Encore Delivery Specialist
209-846-8500

earceo@modestosubaru.com

25625abab5c04578a0dc06ded7c75fe8